Filter by
  • Cynthia K

    BATAVIA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Awesome employees in your service dept! Fastest and friendliest oil change I ever had! We will be bringing both our Chevy’s to Upstate! A big Thank You!!

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary C

    Alden, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Friendly and professional service.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    May 16, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel N

    DARIEN CENTER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Matthew B

    LANCASTER, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2022
    In and out quickly!

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • James K

    FRANKLINVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Frank is a great guy,Keith did a excellant job with the deal and ken in finance did a awsome job.They had a great crew.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Shannon C

    WARSAW, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Caden and Jessie are always a pleasure to work with!

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Upstate Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark B

    ATTICA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    this time i was there for an inspection, my past experiences were good for oil changes and repairs.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paul L

    ATTICA, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Salesperson was very professional.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    April 26, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Eunice H

    ARCADE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Hassle-free very courteous

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    April 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert H

    MACHIAS, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2022
    Salesman was very informative about the complete process

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you for choosing Upstate Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.