Filter by
  • Aimee M

    ATTICA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    It was great ti just drop ky carniff and ouck uo hours later.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Aimee, We are so glad you had a great service experience! Thank you for taking time to leave a great review.
  • Ronald W

    Delevan, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Very efficient in all areas

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Upstate Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Charles D

    WARSAW, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Good people

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad you have had a great experience with us.
  • Robert B

    BLISS, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    very good always

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Terry B

    Perry, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    I have a very annoying radio issue and apparently it can't be fixed. GM says they don't know what the problem is or how to fix it. I'm a very angry and upset customer.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Terry T Bogert, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please give our General Manager Brian a call at 585-591-2300.
  • Jerome B

    Attica, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Great service staff led by Mr, Jesse Schmidt. Appointment was easily made and service work was completed on time and on schedule. The waiting room was exceptionally clean and customer friendly.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Upstate Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Joshua D

    ATTICA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2021
    👍

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Upstate Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michelle M

    GAINESVILLE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Fast and friendly service!

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Nichole S

    ALDEN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Friendly service advisor

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • James M

    HOLLAND, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Everybody was great as usual. Top notch treatment and excellent workmanship.

    Response from Upstate Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Upstate Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!